To send us your music / videos, please email us at Music@bia2.com

FOUNDER & CEO

Name: Amir Pakzadian
Date of Birth: 1983
Place of Birth: Tehran/Iran
Country of Residence: San Francisco / U.S.A
Occupation: Serial Entrepreneur (M.S Information Systems)
Bia2.com section: Founder and CEO of Bia2.com

Loves:
To bring people together through Entertainment & Technology!
Twitter: @amirp
Instagram: @amirp
Web: amirpakzadian.com

 

MUSIC REVIEW / POURYA'S BLOG / FORUM

Name: Pourya E.
Date of Birth: 1975
Place of Birth: Tehran/Iran
Country of Residence: Sweden
Bia2.com section: Music Reviews / Forum / Blog
Marital Status: Single
Loves: To Discover and Enjoy the Hidden Beauties and Pleasures of Life!
Contact: pourya@bia2.com

MUSIC COORDINATOR / BIA2 RADIO

Name: Peyman A.
Date of Birth: 1983
Place of Birth: Tehran/Iran
Country of Residence: Montreal / Canada
Bia2.com section: Music Coordinator and Bia2 Radio
Loves: To connect people throught Music & Entertainment
Contact: peyman@bia2.com


Graphics / Web Designer / User Experience

Name: Ramona P.
Date of Birth: 1981
Place of Birth: Tehran/Iran
Country of Residence: San Diego / U.S.A
Bia2.com section: Web and Mobile Designer/UI/UX
Loves: Simple and elegant designs
Contact: ramona@bia2.com

 

 

MARKETING & BUSINESS DEVELOPER

Name: Roja A.
Place of Birth: Tehran/Iran
Country of Residence: San Francisco / U.S.A
Occupation: Marketer / Business Developer
Bia2.com section: Advertising / Marketing / Business Development
Loves: Music, Interacting with people from all over the world.
Contact: roja@bia2.com
 

UNIVERSAL SHOW & MUSIC PRODUCER

Name: Babak Rahnama
Date of Birth: 1978
Place of Birth:
Tehran/Iran
Country of Residence:
London / UK
Occupation:
Singer / Dj / Producer
Bia2.com section:
Universal Show
Loves:
To touch peoples lives through music and bring them together.
Contact:
babak@bia2.com
 

FAAR & WIDE SHOW & MUSIC PRODUCER

Name: FAARSHEED
Date of Birth:
03/22/1978
Place of Birth:
Shiraz/Iran
Country of Residence:
Las Vegas / U.S.A
Occupation: Entrepreneur / Producer / Dj
Bia2.com section:
Faar & Wide Show
Loves:
Life
Contact:
faarsheed@bia2.com
 

HYPERTRAXX SHOW & MUSIC PRODUCER

Name: Mehrbod M.
Place of Birth:
Tehran/Iran
Country of Residence:
Orange County / U.S.A
Bia2.com section:
Hypertraxx Show
Loves:
Life
Contact:
mehrbod@bia2.com
 

B-CONTROL SHOW & MUSIC PRODUCER

Name: Nami
Place of Birth:
Tehran/Iran
Country of Residence:
San Jose / U.S.A
Bia2.com section:
B-Control Show
Loves:
Life
Contact:
nami@bia2.com
 

THE CASPIAN SESSIONS & MUSIC PRODUCER

Name: Masoud
Date of Birth:
1985
Place of Birth:
Bandar-e Pahlavi (Anzali) / Iran
Country of Residence:
Iran
Bia2.com section:
The Caspian Sessions
Loves:
Making high quality music
Contact:
masoud@bia2.com
 

MIXOLOGY & MUSIC PRODUCER

Name: Reza DIRTYHERTZ
Place of Birth:
Tehran / Iran
Country of Residence:
San Francisco, U.S.A
Bia2.com section:
Mixology
Occupation:
DJ/Producer/Sound Designer
Loves:
Soundz
Contact:
dirtyhertz@bia2.com
 

ParsTunes & MUSIC PRODUCER

Name: Hamed E. ( a.k.a Dj Blutex)
Date of Birth:
November 11

Place of Birth:
Tehran / Iran
Country of Residence:
San Francisco, U.S.A
Bia2.com section: ParsTunes
Occupation:
DJ / Music Producer / Remixer
Loves:
Creating Music and Mixes that people can jam too
Contact:
djblutex@bia2.com
 

Boro Berim & MUSIC PRODUCER

Name: Ali Fard
Date of Birth: January 6th
Place of Birth: Tehran/Iran
Country of Residence: Canada
Bia2.com section: Boro Berim Show
Loves: Samad Agha
Contact: alifard@bia2.com
 

MUSIC ADMINISTRATOR

Name: Payam TY
Date of Birth: 1985
Place of Birth: Iran
Country of Residence:
Iran
Occupation: Director - Artist Managements
Bia2.com section: Music Administrator
Loves: Everything
Contact: payam@bia2.com
 

MUSIC ADMINISTRATOR

Name: Izad S.
Date of Birth: 1991
Place of Birth: Tehran/Iran
Bia2.com section: Music Administrator
Loves: Life & Music Editing
Contact: izad@bia2.com
 

FORUM ADMINISTRATOR

Name: Keano R.
Date of Birth: 1976
Place of Birth: Tehran/Iran
Country of Residence: Los Angeles, U.S.A
Occupation: Musician / Self-Business (Entertainment promotions)
Bia2.com section: Forum
Loves: Music, Romance, Walking down the beach...
Contact: keano@bia2.com
Contact Us| Facebook| Twitter| Instagram| iPhone| Android| Horoscopes| Forum| Pourya's Blog| Terms of use| Privacy Policy